Just Dance Best Of Announced

Ubisoft have sent word that they will be releasing a budget price Just Dance game, called Just Dance Best Of, for Nintendo Wii with a tracklist made up of some of the best tracks from previous entries in the series.


It is due to be released on the 29th March in Europe, Middle East, and Asia – sorry USA, you’re missing out on this one – and will include two bonus tracks that have never been featured in a Just Dance Wii game before.


The track list will feature 25 hit songs such as:

·         Satisfaction (Isak Original Extended) – Benny Benassi presents “The Biz”

·         Hey Ya! – Outkast

·         Rasputin – Boney M.

·         Firework – Katy Perry

·         Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix) – Carl Douglas

·         U Can’t Touch This – Groove Century

·         Cosmic Girl  – Jamiroquai

·         I Like to Move It (Radio Mix) – Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman

Out of those 25 tracks, two are songs that have never been released on any Just Dance Wii game before:

·          Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna

·         Airplanes – B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore

Stay tuned to newbreview.com for more details as and when we get them

Thu, February 23 2012 » Gaming News

Leave a Reply